[Maplestory] Baby Tiger Pet Commands

My Charater in Khaini My Charater in Khaini My Charater in Khaini My Charater in Khaini

A lot of people have the question, “Why isn’t my Baby Tiger answering to any of my commands? Does this pet even have any commands?” I had the same question, I Googled, and found no results. I did come across a thread in Sleepywood.com that stated that all commands written must have the first word capitalized. Like, “Stupid; No; Loveyou ..”

But I didn’t find a link that had all the Baby Tiger pet’s commands. And I got frustrated when none of the common commands work. But I did find a pet command book for the Baby Tiger and I’m just going to type in everything that it says. For your convenience. o: ( ‘Cus I have no life. )

If some of them do not work, don’t get discouraged. You just have to level your pet more. c:

Pet Level 1~30
Hungry? | Food? | Don’t | No | Scold | Stop it! | Poo | Poop | Focus | Sleep | Sleepy | Doze | Tired | Go away | Stupid | Growl | Angry | What’s this? | Curious? | Say something! | Tell something! | Sing something!

Pet Level 15~30
Good | Impressive | Proud | Love you | Like you | Honey

When the pet reaches level 15, you can make it talk!
I.E. /pet [insert what you want your pet to say here]

 

 

Looking for another pet’s commands? Let me know and I might make a post about them.

    • Keyvan
    • August 21st, 2010

    Thanks :)

    • Random Mapler
    • January 29th, 2011

    You’re the best! :’) thanks man

      • So Random
      • February 12th, 2013

      ur a lifesaver

    • NightKids
    • February 1st, 2011

    nice :D Thanks Alot :D:D

    • Damon
    • February 18th, 2011

    thank you :)

    • Angel
    • March 13th, 2011

    Some of them don’t work…

      • jaie.
      • March 15th, 2011

      You have to level up your pet.

    • SpillingInk Demethos
    • April 3rd, 2011

    Thank you! :)

    Don’t does not work for me but that could just be my tigers lvl.

      • jaie.
      • April 17th, 2011

      Most likely. c:

    • Thal
    • April 26th, 2011

    tyvm C: you fixed my baby tiger!

    • DarkBlade22
    • August 25th, 2011

    How do u make the tiger talk though?

      • jaie.
      • August 28th, 2011

      When your pet gets to level 15, there is a talking ability. So you type in /pet (what you want your pet to say) into the chat bar. An example would be “/pet I want cookies.” I hope this answers your question.

    • ISNTaWeaboo
    • December 2nd, 2012

    Uhm… My pet doesn’t have a name, it’s just Baby Tiger, and when I say the commands like “What’s this?” or “Baby Tiger, What’s this?” it doesn’t work…

    • NewMaple
    • October 1st, 2013

    Hello!

    I just made an account and I would really love to know how to get a tiger? Ah please & thank you! <3

      • Adoreos
      • October 14th, 2013

      From what I remember you can purchase the tiger from the Cash Shop. I’m not sure if it is still available now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

